# 2019

- Professional Engineer of the Year Dr Helen Cartledge MIEAust
- Young Professional of the Year Scott Snedden MIEAust CPEng NER APEC Engineer IntPE(Aus)
- Engineering Associate of the Year Adam Gifford AMIEAust
- Engineering Technologist of the Year Christopher Kelsey TFIEAust
- Young Engineering Associate of the Year Glen Anderson AMIEAust
- President's Prize "The editors and technical committee of the 2019 edition of Australian Rainfall and Runoff, our national guideline on flood estimation."

# 2018

- Professional Engineer of the Year Dr Marlene Kanga AM
- Young Professional of the Year Stuart Cook MIEAust CPEng NER
- Young Engineering Technologist of the Year Mark Price BEngTech TMIEAust
- President's Prize Glen Crawley FIEAust CPEng EngExec NER APEC Engineer IntPE(Aus)
- President's Prize AIRCDRE James Hood FIEAust CPEng EngExec NER APEC Engineer IntPE(Aus)
- President's Prize Newcastle Division Education Subcommittee

#### 2017

- Professional Engineer of the Year Philipp Campbell OAM FIEAust CPEng EngExec NER APEC Engineer IntPE(Aus)
- Young Professional of the Year Stephen Bornstein MIEAust CPEng NER
- President's Prize Ron Watts ComplEAust FAHRI GAICD

### 2016

- Professional Engineer of the Year John Macintosh HonFIEAust CPEng NER RPEQ
- Engineering Associate of the Year Darren Green AFIEAust
- Engineering Technologist of the Year Shane Elson TMIEAust
- Young Professional of the Year David Lacey MIEAust CPEng NER RPEQ
- Young Professional of the Year High Commendation Robert Ladd AFIEAust CPEngA EngExec NER
- President's Prize Gerry Doyle FIEAust CPEng NER and Civil College Board

# 2015

- Professional Engineer of the Year Dr Christopher Roberts HonFIEAust
- Young Professional of the Year Timothy Dunlop MIEAust
- President's Prize Mervyn Lindsay FIEAust CPEng NER